Platinum Sponsors:
Cal Practice Sales
Legacy Practice Advisors
Welcome to Harbor Dental Society Online Learning!
 
Featured Training
Premier Dental
“Smart” Dental Sealants: Innovative Technology Updating a Preventive Staple
Featured Training
Septodont
Bioactive Materials for Safeguarding the Pulp
Featured Training
GC America
Demin/Remin: The Ever Evolving Cycle in the Oral Cavity
Featured Training
VOCO America
Your CAD/CAM Success Depends on the Materials You Feed the Machine
Upcoming Live Webinar Schedule - Earn Interactive CEU

Recreating Nature with CAD/CAM Materials: Clinical Applications and Esthetic Design
Presenter: Karyn Halpern, DMD, MS
Sponsor: GC America
Tue  1/22/19    7:00 PM ET    4:00 PM PT
Wed  1/23/19    0:00 AM UTC
CE Credits: 1 Interactive CEU
Reserve Your Seat Now  |  Free Webinar
top
Karyn Halpern, DMD, MS, will discuss the latest materials available in CAD/CAM and their different clinical applications. In this CE webinar, every attendee will learn how to create life-like, natural restorations with the new CAD/CAM materials and nano-technologies. No prerequisites are required for this CE webinar.


La Bioactividad en la Odontología Restauradora: El siguiente paso en el cuidado integral de nuestros pacientes
Presenter: Dr. Delfin Barquero
Sponsor: Pulpdent
Thu  1/24/19    7:00 PM ET    4:00 PM PT
Fri  1/25/19    0:00 AM UTC
CE Credits: 1 Interactive CEU
Reserve Your Seat Now  |  Free Webinar
top
This live webinar is only in SPANISH Al finalizar este webinar de CE, el estudiante podrá: • Comprender por qué la bioactividad es la mejor herramienta para el cuidado preventivo y restaurador. • Familiarizarse con materiales bioactivos restauradores. • Adquierir consejos clínicos lograr eficiencia en el tiempo restaurando dientes con materi


Increasing Positive Outcomes for Light Cured Direct Composite Restorations
Presenter: Dr. Jeff Horowitz
Sponsor: GC America
Tue  1/29/19    7:00 PM ET    4:00 PM PT
Wed  1/30/19    0:00 AM UTC
CE Credits: 1 Interactive CEU
Reserve Your Seat Now  |  Free Webinar
top
Light-cured direct composite restorations account for a great deal of the production in many restorative dental practices. The use of bulk-fill light cured materials have helped improve efficiency. Careful attention must still be given in order to prevent errors that can ultimately compromise the longevity of these restorations. This CE webinar will explore material and technique choices with regard to light-cured bulk-fill resins and focus on specific practices to increase predictability for the practitioner and patient alike.


The Buried Treasure of Unscheduled Treatment
Presenter: Sally McKenzie
Sponsor: Practice Management
Wed  2/6/19    7:00 PM ET    4:00 PM PT
Thu  2/7/19    0:00 AM UTC
CE Credits: 1 Interactive CEU
Reserve Your Seat Now  |  Free Webinar
top
Discover how tens of thousands of dollars never get transferred from your practice management software to your checking account. Learn how lack of systems and accountability contribute to burying your treasure!


2019 Award Winning Products and Clinical Problem Solvers
Presenter: Dr. Sabiha Bunek
Sponsor: Dental Advisor
Thu  2/14/19    3:00 PM ET    12:00 PM PT
Thu  2/14/19    8:00 PM UTC
CE Credits: 2 Interactive CEU
Reserve Your Seat Now  |  Free Webinar
top
It is challenging for clinicians to keep abreast of the vast array of materials and equipment on the market. In this CE webinar, you will learn which products received high accolades in their particular product category as well as those products that have been identified for solving a particular clinical challenge.


RMGI Cements & Restorative Materials, Our Best Friends!
Presenter: Dr. Jose-Luis Ruiz
Sponsor: VOCO America
Wed  2/27/19    8:30 PM ET    5:30 PM PT
Thu  2/28/19    1:30 AM UTC
CE Credits: 1 Interactive CEU
Reserve Your Seat Now  |  Free Webinar
top
In this CE webinar, we will review what Resin Modified Glass Ionomers (RMGIs) are and why they should always be part of the modern dentist armamentarium. When isolation is near impossible, nothing will help contribute to success more than our old friends, the RMGIs.


Increasing Positive Outcomes with Milled Restorative Techniques
Presenter: Dr. Jeff Horowitz
Sponsor: VOCO America
Tue  3/26/19    8:30 PM ET    5:30 PM PT
Wed  3/27/19    0:30 AM UTC
CE Credits: 1 Interactive CEU
Reserve Your Seat Now  |  Free Webinar
top
Current milling technologies and materials have made indirect restorations more accessible to the dental practitioner. With many choices available, clinicians must first decide if an indirect procedure is indicated, and if so, which material is best suited for a specific application. This CE webinar will review the indications for indirect milled restorations with a focus on milled nano-hybrid onlays and crowns.


Best Ways to Reward and Motivate Your Team
Presenter: Sally McKenzie
Sponsor: Practice Management
Wed  4/10/19    7:00 PM ET    4:00 PM PT
Wed  4/10/19    11:00 PM UTC
CE Credits: 1 Interactive CEU
Reserve Your Seat Now  |  Free Webinar
top
You’ve relied on bonus plans to reward your employees for years, but maybe they are not working now. You thought they motivated your employees to excel, but instead team members focus on what they need to do to earn the bonus – and their overall performance actually suffers. Learn how you can recognize employees who put in extra effort by developing a rewards system.


Featured CE
Protect the Pulp Using Bioactive Materials
Enter Classroom
Xerostomia Update - This Webinar is Anything but Dry!
Enter Classroom
Dental Caries - Examining the Evolution of Detection, Intervention, and Prevention
Enter Classroom
Zirconia Mania - Why All the Rage?
Enter Classroom
Learn Why Orthodontists Can't Treat 40% of their Patients Properly with 2D Radiographs
Enter Classroom
Advanced Nickel Titanium Rotary Instrumentation Leading to Effective Root Canal Disinfection
Enter Classroom
Sealing the Root Canal System: The Continuous Wave of Condensation
Enter Classroom
Safety at the End of the Line: Amalgam Separators and Saliva Ejectors
Enter Classroom
Nitrous Oxide – Oxygen Sedation in Dentistry
Enter Classroom
Manufacturer’s IFUs – What Are They & Why They Are So Important
Enter Classroom
Enhancing Restorations with a New Nano-Hybrid CAD/CAM Composite Block and Technique
Enter Classroom
Sometimes Less is More: Understanding Digital Materials and Techniques
Enter Classroom
Don’t Let Your Anesthetic Be a Pain
Enter Classroom
Making Better Provisional Crowns and Bridges Starts with Great Impression Materials
Enter Classroom
Tips and Tricks For Successful Veneers
Enter Classroom